Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Hawks Kitchen & Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mama Hawk's Kitchen & Coffee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mama Hawks Kitchen & Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Theresa 9 days ago

Artful Dodger

Great place awesome offerings

Marjam2256 24 days ago

Gatsby

Omgoodness I'm totally blown away with the Gatsby! So refreshing & satisfying! On the hottest day of summer or a snowy wintertime day it hits the spot! Thank you & Love You, Mama Hawks!!!

Kowalski 25 days ago

Mad World Margherita Flatbread Pizza

Loved the Mad World Margherita Flatbread Pizza. I usually go to Mama Hawk's for the amazing drinks, but decided to try the pizza and was very impressed. So flavorful. I love the thin crust. Perfect size for sharing too. Everything I have tried at Mama's has been fresh and delicious. It's quickly become one of my family's favorite places in the area to get some coffee and lunch!

Ciannarzepski about 1 month ago

Can't Touch This Caprese

Everything was amazing. Was so surprised to hear that there was gluten free accommodations for almost everything on the menu. Perfect study spot, and staff was beyond friendly! Will definitely be back many more times??

Alexandria about 2 months ago

Mixed Italian Sodas

The sodas are awesome! Great to pair with a breakfast sandwich!!

Katmarie428 19 days ago

Livin' On a Pear

I loved the living on a pear sandwich. From the first bite I was obsessed! It was just the right balance of turkey, sauce, and pear. It was very filling but not too heavy. I would definitely recommend.

C 24 days ago

Watson

I love the flavor of the root beer blending with the expresso. And then you get a taste of the cream. Great combination.

Aaronrhoads15 about 1 month ago

Wild Child

5 stars out of 5. The Wild Child blend, which I am told is their house blend, is an outstanding cup of coffee. Smooth with wonderful subtle sweet notes and a slight lemon finish. Just incredible.

Valued Customer about 2 months ago

Latte

Delicious latte! Perfect amount of coffee and sweetness.

Briannanoelbowman about 2 months ago

Iced Coffee

Such good coffee! They have a ton of flavors you can add. Definitely would recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA